pre-loader

NSE : EMBASSY   369.90  ▲ +20.00   (+5.72%)

BSE : 542602   369.78  ▲ +19.76  (+5.65%)

Data might be delayed

Analyst Coverage

The following securities analysts cover Embassy REIT.

Firm Analyst Contact
Ambit Capital Karan Khanna karan.khanna@ambit.co
Axis Capital Samar Sarda samar.sarda@axiscapital.in
Bank of America Kunal Tayal kunal.tayal@bofa.com
CLSA Kunal Lakhan Kunal.lakhan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Lokesh Garg Lokesh.Garg@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Pulkit Patni Pulkit.patni@gs.com
HSBC Securities Puneet Gulati puneetgulati@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Securities Adhidev Chattopadhyay adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com
IIFL Securities Mohit Agrawal Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com
Investec Sri Karthik Velamakanni sri.karthik@investec.co.in
J.P.Morgan Saurabh Kumar Saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Institutional Equities Murtuza Arsiwalla Murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Nirmal Bang Poonam Joshi poonam.joshi@nirmalbang.com
Jefferies Abhinav Sinha Abhinav.Sinha@jefferies.com