pre-loader

NSE : EMBASSY   342.91  ▲ +1.97   (+0.57%)

BSE : 542602   343.44  ▲ +3.19  (+0.93%)

Data might be delayed

Embassy Office Parks is closely monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic. We are working round the clock to ensure business continuity of our own operations and those of our tenants, as well as the health and safety of all our stakeholders

Analyst Coverage

The following securities analysts cover Embassy REIT.

Firm Analyst Contact
Ambit Capital Karan Khanna karan.khanna@ambit.co
Axis Capital Samar Sarda samar.sarda@axiscapital.in
Bank of America Kunal Tayal kunal.tayal@bofa.com
CLSA Kunal Lakhan Kunal.lakhan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Lokesh Garg Lokesh.Garg@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Pulkit Patni Pulkit.patni@gs.com
HSBC Securities Puneet Gulati puneetgulati@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Securities Adhidev Chattopadhyay adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com
IIFL Securities Mohit Agrawal Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com
Investec Sri Karthik Velamakanni sri.karthik@investec.co.in
J.P.Morgan Saurabh Kumar Saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Institutional Equities Murtuza Arsiwalla Murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Nirmal Bang Poonam Joshi poonam.joshi@nirmalbang.com
Jefferies Abhinav Sinha Abhinav.Sinha@jefferies.com