pre-loader

NSE : EMBASSY   355.98  ▼ -2.09   (-0.58%)

BSE : 542602   355.94  ▼ -1.96   (-0.54%)

Data might be delayed

Data update as per latest quarterly results. Currently updated as of September 30, 2020 and excludes recently completed Embassy TechVillage Acquisition.

Analyst Coverage

The following securities analysts cover Embassy REIT.

Firm Analyst Contact
Ambit Capital Karan Khanna karan.khanna@ambit.co
Axis Capital Aditya Bagul Aditya.bagul@axiscap.in
Axis Securities Pankaj Bobade Pankaj.bobade@axissecurities.in
Bank of America Kunal Tayal kunal.tayal@bofa.com
CLSA Kunal Lakhan Kunal.lakhan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Lokesh Garg Lokesh.Garg@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Pulkit Patni Pulkit.patni@gs.com
IIFL Securities Mohit Agrawal Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com
ICICI Securities Adhidev Chattopadhyay adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com
J.P.Morgan Saurabh Kumar Saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Institutional Equities Murtuza Arsiwalla Murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com
Macquarie Research Abhishek Bhandari abhishek.bhandari@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Nirmal Bang Amit Agarwal Amit.agarwal@nirmalbang.com
UBS Securities Sourabh Taparia sourabh.taparia@ubs.com