Management Team

Data update as per latest quarterly results. Currently updated as of September 30, 2020 and excludes recently completed Embassy TechVillage Acquisition.

Mr. Michael Holland

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Vikaash Khdloya

Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Aravind Maiya

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Ritwik Bhattacharjee

Chief Investment Officer

Ms. Deepika Srivastava

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Mr. Donnie Dominic George

General Counsel

Mr. Rajan M G

Head of Operations

Mr. Rajendran Subramaniam

Head of Projects

Mr. Raghu Sapra

Assistant Vice President, Hospitality

Mr. Amit Shetty

Co-Head, Commercial Leasing

Mr. Rishad Pandole

Co-Head, Commercial Leasing